Member Institutions

Austria University of Agricultural Sciences
Belarus Belarusian State Technological University
Belgium Catholic University of Leuven
  University of Ghent
  Catholic University of Louvain-la-Neuve
  Gembloux Agricultural University
Bosnia-Herzegovina University of Sarajevo
Croatia University of Zagreb
Czech Republic Czech University of Life Sciences Prague
  Mendel University Brno
Denmark University of Copenhagen
Estonia Estonian University of Life Sciences
Finland University of Helsinki 
  University of Eastern Finland
France  Paris Institute of Technology for Life, Food and Environmental Sciences 
Germany  University of Goettingen 
  Albert-Ludwigs University Freiburg 
  Technical University Dresden 
  Technische Universitaet Muenchen 
Greece  Aristotelian University Thessaloniki 
Hungary University of Sopron
  Sapientia Hungarian University
Ireland University College Dublin (UCD)
Italy University of Florence
  University of Padova
Lithuania Vytautas Magnus University Agriculture Academy
Netherlands Wageningen University
Norway Norwegian University of Life Sciences
Poland Warsaw Agricultural University
Portugal Technical University of Lisbon
Romania Stefan cel Mare University Suceava
Russia State Academy of Engineering and Technology
  Volga State University
  Moscow State Forest University
  Petrozavodsk State University
  Syktyvkar Forest Institute of the Saint-Petersburg State Forest Technical Academy
Scotland UHI Inverness, Scottish School of Forestry, Inverness
Spain University of Cordoba
  University of Lleida
  Technical University of Madrid
  University of Valladolid
  Universidad Polit√©cnica de Valencia
Sweden Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences
Switzerland Bern University of Applied Sciences BFH
  Federal Institute of Technology
Turkey Istanbul University
Ukraine Ukrainian National Forestry University
  Education and Research Institute of Forestry and Landscape Architecture of National Agriculture University
United Kingdom University of Edinburgh
  University of Aberdeen
  University of Wales

*as of 2022, list in revision

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.